732-636-6320
   
Atlantis Jewelry LLC
Gabriel
732.750.3700
atlantisjewelryllc@gmail.com
Ceylan Jewelers
Neil Ceylan
Phone: 732-636-4411
Neilceylan@gmail.com
Christin Jewelry
Sam
Phone: 732-602-9898
Kaplanzeki@yahoo.com
Christopher Gallo Jewelers
Phone: 732-855-5818
Fax: 732-855-5848
Christophergallo1@yahoo.com
Classy Diamonds
Phone: 732-636-2449
Fax: 732-636-2235
Diamond Creations Inc.
Phone: 732-602-8877
Fax: 732-602-8877
DiamondCreationsINC@Comcast.net
Diamond Gallery
Jack or David
Phone: 732-602-1133
Fax: 732-602-1133
Diamond Selection
Mike
Phone: 732-596-1500
Fax: 732-596-1500
mturken@hotmail.com
Diamonds by Chippy's
Chippy or Lee
Phone: 732-750-9161
Fax: 732-636-8706
Diamonds Forever
John Alpar
Phone: 732-636-1991
JohnAlpar@gmail.com
Diamonds Mine
Phone: 732-636-4005
Diana/LaBelle Jewelry
Phone: 732-602-8868
Fax: 732-636-2722
DianaJewelry@verizon.net
Erdman Jewelers
Phone: 732-636-9306
Fax: 732-636-7006
erdmanjewelers@aol.com

Haniken Jewelers
Phone: 732-636-3911
Fax: 732-636-6868
info@haniken-jewelers.com
haniken-jewelers.com
hanikenwoodbridge.com
hanikenjeweler.com
hanikenjewelers.net

House of Diamonds
Phone: 732-636-6666
Italian Jewelry
Aydin Savas
Phone: 732-634-2700
Jewelry Source
Tony and Joe Froyan
Phone: 732-634-8009
www.jewelrysourceshop.com
jfroyan@gmail.com
John's Jewelers
Nicholas and Eva
Phone: 732-602-9102
Fax: 732-602-9102
NICHOLASKECHO@yahoo.com
Julianna Jewelry
Phone: 732-726-9399
Kent Jewelry
John, Freddy, Ken and Gabriel
Phone: 732-636-8808
Fax: 732-636-6289
KentJ01@hotmail.com
Madleen Jewelry
Phone: 732-636-8491
Fax: 732-636-8363
Oscaralpar@hotmail.com
Madleen Jewelry II
Benjamin Phone: 732-636-5577
Fax: 732-636-5577
BenjaminAlpar@hotmail.com
Monte Carlo Jewelers
Phone: 732-750-5662


Ocean of Diamonds
Sal Mardo and Jasmine Mardo
Phone: 732-855-9353
Fax: 732-855-0575
Jasmine@OceanofDiamondsNJ.com
Website: OceanofDiamondsNJ.com
Pacific Jewelry
Eddie and Michael
Phone: 732-726-0705
Fax: 732-726-0705
Peace Jewelry
Phone: 732-855-1810
Fax: 732-855-1810
PeaceJewelry@yahoo.com
Razz Jewelers
Phone: 732-636-0707
Fax: 732-855-0575
TomRazz@aol.com

Romancing the Stones
Phone: 732-634-5643
Fax: 732-634-2373
info@DiamondsByRTS.com
Royal Jewelry
Zack, Andros, Kristina, Matthew and John
Phone: 732-636-2662
Fax: 732-636-2662
ZackCeylan@yahoo.com
Royal Diamonds
Fred Ceylan
Phone: 732-326-9040
Skyline Diamonds
Phone: 732-750-3030
Fax: 732-750-2929
Antoniincidis@hotmail.com
Star Diamonds Jewelry
Matt, Vanis and Joanna
Phone: 732-602-1818
Fax: 732-602-1819
Stardiamonds2684@aol.com
Treasure Island Jewelers
Phone: 732-855-9332
Fax: 732-855-5411
jntso@aol.com


Zeki's Jewelry
Zeki Izgodu
Phone: 732-634-7440
Fax: 732-634-7440
IZGORDUZEKI@yahoo.com
   
Design By Elite Marketing & Design, LLC.
Copyright 2011 Woodbridge Jewelry Exchange